People

Executive Team:

Frank Gari

Frank Gari*
CEO
frankg@garimediagroup.com

Chris Gari

Chris Gari
CCO
chrisg@garimediagroup.com

Larry McDaniel

Larry McDaniel
CMO
larrymac@garimediagroup.com

Kim Gari

Kim Gari
V.P. Licensing
kimg@garimediagroup.com

Jon Herron

Jon Herron
CTO
jon@garimediagroup.com

 

Sales Team:

Kyle King

Kyle King
V.P. of Sales
kyle@garimediagroup.com

Nick DiMinno

Nick DiMinno
V.P. GMG NewYork
nick@garimediagroup.com

Bryan Reid

Bryan Reid
Director of Media Sales
bryanr@garimediagroup.com

Antonio Corcella

Antonio Corcella
Client Relations
antonio@garimediagroup.com

“Throughout my career, I have been surrounded by wonderfully talented people and a strong volition to succeed. If you have volition you can create something from nothing and make the impossible possible.”

– Frank Gari
LA OFFICE:
1532 Falling Star Ave.
Westlake Vlg., CA 91362
ph: 1.818.707.4160
fax: 1.818.707.4161